Patrons: Please contact your local library for any device questions and PIN issues. Please click here for our Member Library listing >>

Janice Dekoff
 Executive Director
jdekoff@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 228
Fax: 716-484-1205
Valle Blair
Youth Services Consultant
Interim Outreach Coordinator
vblair@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 230
Fax: 716-484-1205
Megan Disbro
Digital Services Librarian

  • OverDrive
  • Websites/WordPress
  • Training
  • Databases/Ancestry
  • Annual Reports – Parts 2,4,5
  • Digitization
  • Social Media
mdisbro@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 251
Fax: 716-484-1205
Kathleen Gustafson
Business Office Manager
kgustafson@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 254
Fax: 716-484-1205
Carolyn Hughesman
ILS and Data Specialist
chughesman@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 259
Fax: 716-484-1205
Michael Jones
Information Technology Manager
Patrons: Please contact your local library for any device questions and PIN issues. Please click here for our Member Library listing >>
mjones@cclslib.org Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 257
Fax: 716-484-1205
Chris Spink
Technical Services Librarian

  • Acquisitions – Ordering
    Materials
  • Cataloging
  • Collection Development
cspink@cclslib.org
Phone: 716-664-6675, ext. 248
Fax: 716-484-1205