Hours for Headquarters

Monday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

The System will be closed on the following days in 2021

(Delivery Schedule in italics) Click here for Daily Delivery Schedule >>

Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020 – New Year’s Day observance
Friday, January 1, 2021
Delivery the week of New Year’s Day: M-12/28/20, T-12/29/20, W-12/30/2020

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Delivery is rescheduled for Tuesday, 1/19

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day
    Delivery is rescheduled for Tuesday, 2/16

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday
Only one delivery the week of March 29: M- 3/29, T-3/30, W-3/31

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  Delivery is rescheduled for Tuesday, 6/1

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day Observance
    Delivery rescheduled for 7/6

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
    Delivery is rescheduled for Tuesday, 9/7

Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day
    Delivery is rescheduled for Tuesday, 10/12

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
    Delivery is rescheduled for Wednesday, 11/10

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 – Day after Thanksgiving
  Only one delivery the week of Thanksgiving: M-11/22, T-11/23, W-11/24

Thursday, December 23 – Christmas Observance
Friday, December 24
Only one delivery the week of Christmas: M-12/20, T-12/21, W-12/22

Thursday, December 30 – New Year’s Observance
Friday, December 31, 2021
Only one delivery the week of New Year’s Day: M-12/27, T-12/28, W-12/29